Once again I'm dying a 1000 deaths. An overcrowded train puts me off completely. It drives me completely insane. I know I'm even gonna feel the reprecussion of this...
I for one, think it is unreasonable to ask a thing like this from a person like me. If there's anything that freaks me out it's this. Having to stay in a confined space with too many people.
I start hyperventilating, sweating uncontrollably and just plain freaking out in general. And the worst part is; I have to keep it all in. I have to act like nothing's going in. We've stopped at another station. But in stead of people getting off, more are being piled on. FML... Rly...
Why? Why now?.... There's also some kids surrounding me atm. Children are the worst kind of thing to put up with in confined spaces. They're finnicky and unpredictable. Sucking up all the oxygen faster than me in my current state. At least the music in my ears drowns out all the damn noise they're making.
It wasn't bad enough to not know where I was supposed to be when I got off the damn train. Nooooo, they had to make the ride there an absolute fucking hell.
Mind that I'm not even sitting down. I'm standing up in a non-seating compartment and still completely surrounded by fools.. some goodlooking women also, but no time to pay too much attention to that now. The situation is completely enveloping me. I hope this train is going at blazing speeds and I get to Gent fast....