Thursday, 25 July 2013

Death to Dj's and FM radio!

Remember when you turned on the radio and heard music that had soul in it for hours on end? YEAH ME NEITHER!

I can't believe what music has come to these days. The majority of popular music has become the worst kind. Always that electronic bullshit that gets pumped into our skulls. It's like people miss the old 56k modem connection sound and want to bring it back, but this time for hours on end!

I rarely turn on my FM radio because of this.. And not to think about the rambling Dj's and retarded callers in-between the blocks of "crap" that people call music these days. I swear to god, listen to this long enough, and if you start to love it, your IQ probably plummeted to 20 in that time. People even call the damn station and when asked a question, they usually sound brain-dead. It's like: "Uh.. uh.. Yes. Uh.. uh no, hihihihihehehe" motherfucking shit-smeared mongoloids! I hate em all! Fucking with the one thing I truly love.. Real music!

We have this so-called "artist" here who managed to fuck up sweet child o' mine somehow. How he ever got the rights to this tune must be because Axel Rose is so fucking coke-ridden these days that he doesn't even bloody know what it's about anymore. Doo dee doo doo dee doo dee doo.. Everyone knows this one. Well, one of them said fuck it up the ass with a rake, used it as a sample and made electronic garbage out of it. And not to forget that singer he has. Besides from the fact that she's totally hot she's completely oblivious about how she's screwing up one of the most important songs of the late 80's with this horse-tooth douche-bag. I'm not a big G&R fan but really... What the flying fuck!?

There are a lot of "artists" that blatantly rip off any riff or piece of music and make their own electronic mess out of it. And the fact that they make money off of this annoys me endlessly. There used to be artists that made soul food and made money off of this. Now that is totally understandable. But the garbage they praise these days is absolutely ridiculous!

I could go on about this for hours and hours on end. But I'm not going to. I guess everyone sees my yet again negative perspective of this..

Once again the people of the world found a way to get on my nerves..


No comments:

Post a Comment